WordPress
Training & Support at Georgia Southern

Updated URLs for Sites on Retired Domains

Several domains, including Services (services.georgiasouthern.edu) and Welcome (welcome.georgiasouthern.edu), are in the process of being retired now that the majority of these sites have been migrated to other domains. Your SiteImprove reports will show where you have broken links that need to be updated on your website. Here are the new URLs:

Site Old URL New URL
Archives/Records Center http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/archives/ http://businesssrvs.georgiasouthern.edu/records/
Audit & Advisory Services http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/internalaudit/ http://president.georgiasouthern.edu/audit/
Auxiliary Services http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/aux/ http://auxiliary.georgiasouthern.edu/
Bursar http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/bursar/ http://businesssrvs.georgiasouthern.edu/bursar/
Tuition & Fees:
GeorgiaSouthern.edu/tuition
Computer Center http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/computercenter/ http://its.georgiasouthern.edu/accounts/
Computer Labs http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/computing/ http://its.georgiasouthern.edu/campus-computer-labs/
Continuing Education http://ceps.georgiasouthern.edu/ http://academics.georgiasouthern.edu/ce/
Controller http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/controller/ http://businesssrvs.georgiasouthern.edu/
CRI http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/cri/ GeorgiaSouthern.edu/cri
University Wellness:
GeorgiaSouthern.edu/cri/wellness
Diversity Services http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/affirmativeaction/ http://president.georgiasouthern.edu/diversity/
Eagle Card http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/aux/eaglecard/ GeorgiaSouthern.edu/eaglecard
Eagle Dining http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/aux/dining/ GeorgiaSouthern.edu/eagledining
Environmental Safety http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/ess/ http://bf.georgiasouthern.edu/environmentalsafety/
Facilities/Physical Plant http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/facilities/
http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/plant/
http://bf.georgiasouthern.edu/facilities/
Financial Accounting http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/accounting/ http://businesssrvs.georgiasouthern.edu/finacct/
Garden of the Coastal Plain http://welcome.georgiasouthern.edu/garden/ GeorgiaSouthern.edu/garden
Georgia Southern Museum http://welcome.georgiasouthern.edu/museum/
http://ceps.georgiasouthern.edu/museum/
GeorgiaSouthern.edu/museum
Health Services http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/aux/health/ GeorgiaSouthern.edu/healthservices
ITS http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/its/ http://its.georgiasouthern.edu/
IT Policies:
http://digitalcommons.georgiasouthern.edu/infotech/
IT Appropriate Use Policy:
http://digitalcommons.georgiasouthern.edu/infotech/9/
Legal Affairs http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/legal/ http://president.georgiasouthern.edu/legal/
HEOA:
http://president.georgiasouthern.edu/legal/services/heoa/
Online Programs http://online.georgiasouthern.edu/ http://academics.georgiasouthern.edu/online/
Short url: GeorgiaSouthern.edu/online
Office of Strategic Research & Analysis http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/osra/ http://em.georgiasouthern.edu/osra/
Fact Book:
http://em.georgiasouthern.edu/osra/facts-and-figures/factbook/
Parking & Transportation http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/aux/park/ GeorgiaSouthern.edu/parking
Payroll http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/payroll/ http://businesssrvs.georgiasouthern.edu/finacct/payroll-department/
Performing Arts Center http://ceps.georgiasouthern.edu/pac/ GeorgiaSouthern.edu/pac
Post Office http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/postoffice/ http://auxiliary.georgiasouthern.edu/storesandshops/printshop/postal-services/
President’s Office http://welcome.georgiasouthern.edu/president/ GeorgiaSouthern.edu/president
Procurement http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/procurement/ http://businesssrvs.georgiasouthern.edu/procurement/
Public Safety http://welcome.georgiasouthern.edu/publicsafety/ http://bf.georgiasouthern.edu/publicsafety/
Regents Center for Learning Disorders http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/rcld/ http://academics.georgiasouthern.edu/rcld/
Vice President for Business & Finance http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/vpbf/ http://bf.georgiasouthern.edu/
Licensing and Trademarks:
GeorgiaSouthern.edu/licensing
Welcome Center http://services.georgiasouthern.edu/welcome/ n/a
Wildlife Center http://welcome.georgiasouthern.edu/wildlife/ GeorgiaSouthern.edu/wildlife

Posted in Announcements

Share this:
WordPress Training & Support provided by IT Services & Marketing and Communications