Skip to main content

University Web Content Owners

Content owners are the first point of contact for web-related questions and issues on their respective domain(s).

Printable Version

Guide for Content Owners

AreaDomains / WebsitesWeb Content Owner
Academic Affairs
Honors College
Jack N. Averitt College of Graduate Studies
Office of Research
academics.georgiasouthern.edu
cogs.georgiasouthern.edu
honors.georgiasouthern.edu

research.georgiasouthern.edu
Mary Kate Allen
mallen@georgiasouthern.edu
Office of the President
University Advancement
University Communications and Marketing
advancement.georgiasouthern.edu
alumni.georgiasouthern.edu
consolidation.georgiasouthern.edu
foundation.georgiasouthern.edu
marketing.georgiasouthern.edu
news.georgiasouthern.edu
president.georgiasouthern.edu
www.georgiasouthern.edu
Janice Stanford
jstanford@georgiasouthern.edu
Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering and Computingcec.georgiasouthern.eduBarbara Gooby
bgooby@georgiasouthern.edu
College of Arts and Humanities
College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
cah.georgiasouthern.edu
cbss.georgiasouthern.edu
TBD
Contact Janice Stanford until a new content owner is assigned.
jstanford@georgiasouthern.edu
College of Educationcoe.georgiasouthern.eduLisa Wilson
lisadwilson@georgiasouthern.edu
College of Science and Mathematicscosm.georgiasouthern.eduAshley Hilbert
ahilbert@georgiasouthern.edu
Enrollment Managementadmissions.georgiasouthern.edu
em.georgiasouthern.edu
parents.georgiasouthern.edu
Amy Smith
amysmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Finance & Operationsauxiliary.georgiasouthern.edu
finops.georgiasouthern.edu
finserv.georgiasouthern.edu
gseagles.com
gsustore.com
jobs.georgiasouthern.edu
Philip Leroy
pleroy@georgiasouthern.edu
Information Technology Services (ITS)its.georgiasouthern.eduApril Burke
aprilburke@georgiasouthern.edu
Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Healthjphcoph.georgiasouthern.eduRuth Whitworth
rewhitworth@georgiasouthern.edu
Librarylibrary.georgiasouthern.eduWilhelmina Randtke
wrandtke@georgiasouthern.edu
Parker College of Businessparker.georgiasouthern.eduMark Donato
mdonato@georgiasouthern.edu
Student Affairsrecreation.georgiasouthern.edu
students.georgiasouthern.edu
Ken Gassiot
kgassiot@georgiasouthern.edu
Waters College of Health Professionschp.georgiasouthern.edu Kim Harp
kharp@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 6/14/2022